Support

Matt Barr 
Chairman & CEO
BarrM@carolinacolor.com

Jeff Smink 
President
SminkJ@carolinacolor.com
Michael Hollingsworth 
Director of Corporate Affairs
HollingsworthM@carolinacolor.com

Terry Jordan 
Director of Finance
JordanT@carolinacolor.com

Kathleen Tronsor 
IT Systems Manager
TronsorK@carolinacolor.com

Mike Chappell 
North Carolina Lab Manager
ChappellM@carolinacolor.com
Nancy Laxton 
North Carolina Customer Service Manager
704-637-7000
LaxtonN@carolinacolor.com

Greg Oliver 
North Carolina Quality Control Manager
OliverG@carolinacolor.com
Rick Martz
Ohio Lab Manager
MartzR@carolinacolor.com

Bryan Ball 
Ohio Quality Control Manager
BallB@carolinacolor.com
Kim Caldwell 
Ohio Customer Service Manager
740-363-6622
CaldwellK@carolinacolor.com
 Bryan Artrip
Ohio Plant Manager
AtripB@carolinacolor.com

 
If you would like to receive SDS information on our products please e-mail us at:  SDS@carolinacolor.com.