Sales


Jim Bolt
Account Manager
Mogadore, OH
330-283-2458 (cell) 
boltj@carolinacolor.com

Craig Brooks
Account Manager
Fort Mill, SC
704-607-7931 (cell) 
brooksc@carolinacolor.com

John Haller
Director of Sales
Marietta, GA
704-433-9131 (cell) 
hallerj@carolinacolor.com
Kyle Holder
Packaging Category Director
Knoxville, TN
865-712-0074 (cell) 
holderk@carolinacolor.com

Lane Holt
Account Manager
Bogart, GA
706-247-6100 (cell)
holtdl@carolinacolor.com

Alex Macias
Durables Category Director
Oviedo, FL
407-489-0038 (cell) 
maciasa@carolinacolor.com

Mel Smith
Account Manager
Mansfield, TX
817-271-0910 (cell)
smithm@carolinacolor.com
Michele Arbuthnot
Account Manager
Uniontown, OH
740-417-0464 (cell)
arbuthnotm@carolinacolor.com